12933 - KARNAVATI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 45 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KARNAVATI EXP - 12933 runs from MMCT (MUMBAI CENTRAL) to ADI (AHMEDABAD JN). KARNAVATI EXP runs Daily. KARNAVATI EXP train departs from MUMBAI CENTRAL at 13:40 hrs and arrives at AHMEDABAD JN at 21:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI14:1214:175 mins30411
VAPIVAPI16:1116:132 mins170111
BLVALSAD16:3816:402 mins194211
STSURAT17:3517:405 mins263111
BHBHARUCH JN18:2418:262 mins322311
BRCVADODARA JN19:2619:315 mins392311
ANNDANAND JN20:0520:072 mins427211
NDNADIAD JN20:2220:242 mins446211
MANMANINAGAR21:0221:042 mins488111
ADIAHMEDABAD JN21:25----491511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye