12930 - DHD - BL INTERCITY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 15 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DHD - BL INTERCITY EXP - 12930 runs from DHD (DAHOD) to BL (VALSAD). DHD - BL INTERCITY EXP runs Daily. DHD - BL INTERCITY EXP train departs from DAHOD at 14:50 hrs and arrives at VALSAD at 21:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
LMKLIMKHEDA15:1815:191 min3411
PPDPIPLOD JN15:2715:281 min4211
GDAGODHRA JN16:0516:105 mins7411
DRLDEROL16:2816:291 min9711
SMLASAMLAYA JN16:4716:481 min12211
BRCVADODARA JN17:2017:3515 mins148111
MYGMIYAGAM KARJAN17:5617:571 min178111
PLJPALEJ18:1018:111 min19311
BHBHARUCH JN18:3518:361 min218411
AKVANKLESHWAR JN18:4418:451 min228211
KSBKOSAMBA JN18:5919:001 min246211
KIMKIM19:0919:101 min254211
STSURAT19:4519:505 mins277211
MRLMAROLI20:0720:081 min298311
NVSNAVSARI20:1720:181 min307211
AMLAMALSAD20:3020:311 min32211
BIMBILIMORA JN20:3620:382 mins327211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye