12926 - PASCHIM EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
30 hrs 35 minsvia 40 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PASCHIM EXPRESS - 12926 runs from ASR (AMRITSAR JN) to BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS). PASCHIM EXPRESS runs Daily. PASCHIM EXPRESS train departs from AMRITSAR JN at 08:10 hrs and arrives at BANDRA TERMINUS at 14:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASRAMRITSAR JN--08:10--0111
BEASBEAS08:3808:402 mins43211
JUCJALANDHAR CITY09:1509:205 mins79211
JRCJALANDHAR CANT09:2809:302 mins84211
PGWPHAGWARA JN09:4309:452 mins100111
LDHLUDHIANA JN10:2510:3510 mins136111
KNNKHANNA11:1511:172 mins178211
SIRSIRHIND JN11:3311:352 mins196211
UBCAMBALA CITY12:1012:122 mins242111
UMBAMBALA CANT JN12:3513:0530 mins250611
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN13:4013:422 mins291211
KUNKARNAL14:0414:062 mins324111
PNPPANIPAT JN14:3614:382 mins359111
SNPSONIPAT15:1615:182 mins404111
SZMSUBZI MANDI15:5415:562 mins444211
NDLSNEW DELHI16:2516:4520 mins448511
FDBFARIDABAD17:1117:132 mins476311
MTJMATHURA JN19:1019:155 mins589311
BTEBHARATPUR JN19:4119:432 mins622311
BXNBAYANA JN20:1120:132 mins664211
HANHINDAUN CITY20:3620:382 mins697111
GGCGANGAPUR CITY21:1321:152 mins741211
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR22:0022:055 mins805211
KOTAKOTA JN23:3023:4010 mins913211
RMARAMGANJ MANDI00:3300:352 mins985112
SGZSHAMGARH01:1501:172 mins1046112
NADNAGDA JN03:1803:202 mins113712
RTMRATLAM JN04:2004:3010 mins1179412
MGNMEGHNAGAR05:3305:352 mins1259212
DHDDAHOD06:0406:062 mins129212
GDAGODHRA JN07:2007:222 mins1367112
BRCVADODARA JN08:2008:3010 mins1440212
BHBHARUCH JN09:2009:222 mins1511212
STSURAT10:2010:255 mins1569212
NVSNAVSARI10:4810:502 mins1599212
BLVALSAD11:2811:302 mins1638312
VAPIVAPI11:5011:522 mins1662212
DRDDAHANU ROAD12:3212:342 mins1712212
BVIBORIVALI13:5513:572 mins1802612
ADHANDHERI14:1714:192 mins1814812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye