12925 - PASCHIM EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
31 hrs 20 minsvia 41 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PASCHIM EXPRESS - 12925 runs from BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS) to ASR (AMRITSAR JN). PASCHIM EXPRESS runs Daily. PASCHIM EXPRESS train departs from BANDRA TERMINUS at 12:00 hrs and arrives at AMRITSAR JN at 19:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ADHANDHERI12:1412:173 mins7811
BVIBORIVALI12:3412:373 mins19611
DRDDAHANU ROAD13:5013:522 mins109111
VAPIVAPI14:2014:255 mins159111
BLVALSAD14:5114:532 mins183211
NVSNAVSARI15:3115:365 mins223111
STSURAT16:1516:205 mins252111
BHBHARUCH JN17:0417:062 mins311311
BRCVADODARA JN18:0718:1710 mins381211
GDAGODHRA JN19:1819:202 mins455211
DHDDAHOD20:1720:192 mins529311
MGNMEGHNAGAR20:4220:442 mins562111
RTMRATLAM JN22:2022:3010 mins642511
NADNAGDA JN23:2023:255 mins684111
SGZSHAMGARH00:2300:252 mins775212
RMARAMGANJ MANDI01:0801:102 mins836212
KOTAKOTA JN02:1502:205 mins909112
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR03:4803:502 mins1017112
GGCGANGAPUR CITY04:4304:452 mins1080112
HANHINDAUN CITY05:1805:202 mins1124212
BXNBAYANA JN05:4805:502 mins1157112
BTEBHARATPUR JN06:2806:302 mins1199412
MTJMATHURA JN07:4507:505 mins1233312
FDBFARIDABAD09:2909:312 mins1345212
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN10:0310:052 mins1366212
NDLSNEW DELHI10:4011:0525 mins1373512
SZMSUBZI MANDI11:1911:212 mins1377112
SNPSONIPAT11:5011:522 mins1418212
PNPPANIPAT JN12:2612:282 mins1463312
KUNKARNAL12:5112:532 mins1497212
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN13:1913:212 mins1530112
UMBAMBALA CANT JN14:4014:5515 mins1572112
UBCAMBALA CITY15:0715:092 mins1579312
SIRSIRHIND JN15:4215:442 mins1625112
KNNKHANNA15:5615:582 mins1643112
LDHLUDHIANA JN16:4616:515 mins1685212
PGWPHAGWARA JN17:1917:212 mins1721212
JRCJALANDHAR CANT17:3717:392 mins1737112
JUCJALANDHAR CITY17:5317:585 mins1742112
BEASBEAS18:3018:322 mins1778112
ASRAMRITSAR JN19:20----1821312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye