12920 - MALWA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 55 minsvia 50 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MALWA EXPRESS - 12920 runs from SVDK (SH MATA V DEVI KATRA) to INDB (INDORE JN BG). MALWA EXPRESS runs Daily. MALWA EXPRESS train departs from SH MATA V DEVI KATRA at 06:55 hrs and arrives at INDORE JN BG at 12:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CRWLCHAKRAKWALA07:1107:132 mins16-11
UHPUDHAMPUR07:2607:282 mins25-11
RMJKRAM NAGAR07:4007:422 mins34-11
MNWLMANWAL07:5407:562 mins46-11
SGRRSANGER08:0808:102 mins56-11
BLABAJALTA08:2208:242 mins67-11
JATJAMMU TAWI08:5009:0010 mins78-11
KTHUKATHUA10:0010:022 mins154-11
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT10:4010:455 mins177-11
MEXMUKERIAN11:1811:202 mins217-11
DZADASUYA11:3511:372 mins232-11
JRCJALANDHAR CANT12:3812:435 mins290-11
LDHLUDHIANA JN13:3513:4510 mins342-11
KNNKHANNA14:2614:271 min385-11
SIRSIRHIND JN14:4314:452 mins403-11
UMBAMBALA CANT JN15:3515:405 mins456-11
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN16:1516:172 mins497-11
KUNKARNAL16:3916:412 mins530-11
PNPPANIPAT JN17:0817:102 mins565-11
SNPSONIPAT17:4017:422 mins610-11
SZMSUBZI MANDI18:2518:272 mins650-11
NDLSNEW DELHI18:5519:1520 mins654-11
FDBFARIDABAD19:4319:452 mins682-11
BVHBALLABGARH19:5419:562 mins690-11
PWLPALWAL20:3020:322 mins711-11
KSVKOSI KALAN21:0221:042 mins754-11
MTJMATHURA JN21:3821:402 mins795-11
AGCAGRA CANTT22:2522:305 mins849-11
DHODHAULPUR23:2623:282 mins901-11
MRAMORENA23:5123:532 mins929-11
GWLGWALIOR JN.00:3000:355 mins967-12
DBADABRA01:2101:232 mins1009-12
DAADATIA01:4801:502 mins1039-12
JHSJHANSI JN02:3502:4510 mins1064-12
BABBABINA03:0803:102 mins1088-12
LARLALITPUR03:5804:002 mins1153-12
BINABINA JN05:1005:155 mins1215-12
BAQGANJ BASODA05:4905:501 min1261-12
BHSVIDISHA06:1806:202 mins1300-12
BPLBHOPAL JN07:2507:4015 mins1354-12
SHRNS HIRDARAMNAGAR08:0608:082 mins1364-12
SEHSEHORE08:2808:291 min1392-12
KPPKALAPIPAL08:5508:561 min1421-12
SJPSHUJALPUR09:0909:101 min1434-12
AKDAKODIA09:2209:231 min1447-12
BCHBERCHHA09:5009:511 min1477-12
MKCMAKSI10:0710:081 min1496-12
UJNUJJAIN JN11:0011:2020 mins1537-12
DWXDEWAS11:5611:582 mins1578-12
INDBINDORE JN BG12:50----1619-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye