12919 - MALWA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
30 hrs 0 minsvia 51 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MALWA EXPRESS - 12919 runs from INDB (INDORE JN BG) to SVDK (SH MATA V DEVI KATRA). MALWA EXPRESS runs Daily. MALWA EXPRESS train departs from INDORE JN BG at 12:25 hrs and arrives at SH MATA V DEVI KATRA at 18:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
INDBINDORE JN BG--12:25--0-11
DWXDEWAS13:0913:112 mins42-11
UJNUJJAIN JN13:5014:1020 mins82-11
MKCMAKSI14:4514:461 min123-11
BCHBERCHHA15:0015:022 mins142-11
AKDAKODIA15:2615:271 min172-11
SJPSHUJALPUR15:3915:412 mins185-11
KPPKALAPIPAL15:5415:551 min198-11
SEHSEHORE16:1916:201 min227-11
SHRNS HIRDARAMNAGAR16:5817:002 mins255-11
BPLBHOPAL JN17:2017:3515 mins266-11
BHSVIDISHA18:1418:162 mins319-11
BAQGANJ BASODA18:4518:472 mins358-11
BINABINA JN19:3519:405 mins404-11
LARLALITPUR20:2320:252 mins467-11
BABBABINA21:0821:102 mins531-11
JHSJHANSI JN21:5522:0510 mins555-11
DAADATIA22:2522:272 mins580-11
DBADABRA22:4922:512 mins610-11
GWLGWALIOR JN.23:2823:335 mins652-11
MRAMORENA23:5423:562 mins691-11
DHODHAULPUR00:3500:372 mins718-12
AGCAGRA CANTT01:2001:255 mins771-12
RKMRAJA KI MANDI01:3301:352 mins775-12
MTJMATHURA JN02:1302:152 mins824-12
KSVKOSI KALAN02:4302:452 mins866-12
PWLPALWAL03:3803:402 mins908-12
BVHBALLABGARH03:5603:582 mins929-12
FDBFARIDABAD04:0904:112 mins937-12
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN04:3604:382 mins958-12
NDLSNEW DELHI05:0505:2015 mins965-12
SNPSONIPAT06:1306:152 mins1009-12
PNPPANIPAT JN06:4906:512 mins1055-12
KUNKARNAL07:1407:162 mins1089-12
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN07:4207:442 mins1122-12
UMBAMBALA CANT JN08:5509:0510 mins1163-12
SIRSIRHIND JN09:4609:482 mins1217-12
KNNKHANNA10:0210:042 mins1235-12
LDHLUDHIANA JN10:5311:1320 mins1277-12
JRCJALANDHAR CANT12:0012:055 mins1329-12
DZADASUYA12:5012:522 mins1387-12
MEXMUKERIAN13:0813:102 mins1403-12
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT13:5514:005 mins1442-12
KTHUKATHUA14:3314:352 mins1465-12
JATJAMMU TAWI16:1016:2010 mins1541-12
BLABAJALTA16:3516:372 mins1552-12
SGRRSANGER16:4916:512 mins1563-12
MNWLMANWAL17:0317:052 mins1573-12
RMJKRAM NAGAR17:2917:312 mins1585-12
UHPUDHAMPUR17:4317:452 mins1594-12
CRWLCHAKRAKWALA17:5817:591 min1604-12
SVDKSH MATA V DEVI KATRA18:25----1619-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye