12918 - GUJRAT S KRANTI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 20 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GUJRAT S KRANTI - 12918 runs from NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN) to ADI (AHMEDABAD JN). GUJRAT S KRANTI runs on Tue Fri undefined . GUJRAT S KRANTI train departs from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 13:55 hrs and arrives at AHMEDABAD JN at 06:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MTJMATHURA JN16:0316:052 mins134211
KOTAKOTA JN19:5019:555 mins458211
RTMRATLAM JN23:4523:505 mins724411
DHDDAHOD01:1701:192 mins838112
GDAGODHRA JN02:5302:552 mins912112
BRCVADODARA JN04:0004:1515 mins986712
ANNDANAND JN04:5204:542 mins1021212
NDNADIAD JN05:0905:112 mins1040212
ADIAHMEDABAD JN06:15----1085312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye