12917 - GUJARAT SMPRK K Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 35 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GUJARAT SMPRK K - 12917 runs from ADI (AHMEDABAD JN) to NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN). GUJARAT SMPRK K runs on Mon Thurs Sat . GUJARAT SMPRK K train departs from AHMEDABAD JN at 17:05 hrs and arrives at HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 10:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ADIAHMEDABAD JN--17:05--0511
NDNADIAD JN17:4417:462 mins46111
ANNDANAND JN18:0418:062 mins64111
BRCVADODARA JN18:5319:0815 mins100711
GDAGODHRA JN20:4520:472 mins174211
DHDDAHOD21:4421:462 mins248211
RTMRATLAM JN23:3023:355 mins362511
KOTAKOTA JN02:5503:005 mins628112
MTJMATHURA JN08:0008:022 mins952312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye