12916 - ASHRAM EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 20 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ASHRAM EXPRESS - 12916 runs from DLI (DELHI) to ADI (AHMEDABAD JN). ASHRAM EXPRESS runs Daily. ASHRAM EXPRESS train departs from DELHI at 15:20 hrs and arrives at AHMEDABAD JN at 07:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DECDELHI CANTT15:4815:502 mins14111
GGNGURGAON16:0616:082 mins31111
PTRDPATAUDI ROAD16:2916:312 mins61111
REREWARI17:0517:072 mins83111
KRHKHAIRTHAL17:4017:411 min130211
AWRALWAR JN.18:0318:063 mins157211
RHGRAJGARH18:3118:321 min193111
BKIBANDIKUI JN18:5118:532 mins217211
DODAUSA19:1119:132 mins246111
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR19:5319:552 mins30211
JPJAIPUR20:2520:3510 mins308311
AIIAJMER22:4022:5010 mins442211
BERBEAWAR23:3123:332 mins49411
FAFALNA01:4401:462 mins648112
ABRABU ROAD03:5004:0010 mins747212
PNUPALANPUR JN05:0005:022 mins800112
UJAUNJHA05:3405:362 mins843112
MSHMAHESANA JN05:5605:582 mins865112
SBIBSABARMATI BG06:4906:512 mins92812
ADIAHMEDABAD JN07:40----9341012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye