12915 - ASHRAM EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 40 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ASHRAM EXPRESS - 12915 runs from ADI (AHMEDABAD JN) to DLI (DELHI). ASHRAM EXPRESS runs Daily. ASHRAM EXPRESS train departs from AHMEDABAD JN at 18:30 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 10:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ADIAHMEDABAD JN--18:30--01011
SBIBSABARMATI BG18:4518:472 mins711
MSHMAHESANA JN19:4819:502 mins70111
UJAUNJHA20:1020:122 mins91211
PNUPALANPUR JN21:0721:092 mins135111
ABRABU ROAD22:0022:1010 mins187111
FAFALNA23:2023:222 mins286211
BERBEAWAR01:2301:252 mins440112
AIIAJMER02:2002:3010 mins492112
JPJAIPUR04:3004:4010 mins627112
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR04:5004:522 mins63212
DODAUSA05:2505:272 mins688212
BKIBANDIKUI JN05:5005:522 mins717112
RHGRAJGARH06:1006:122 mins742112
AWRALWAR JN.06:4006:433 mins778112
KRHKHAIRTHAL07:0207:042 mins804112
REREWARI08:2308:252 mins852612
PTRDPATAUDI ROAD08:4308:452 mins873212
GGNGURGAON09:0609:082 mins903212
DECDELHI CANTT09:2409:262 mins920312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye