12912 - HW BL SUP EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 50 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HW BL SUP EXP - 12912 runs from HW (HARIDWAR JN) to BL (VALSAD). HW BL SUP EXP runs on Thurs . HW BL SUP EXP train departs from HARIDWAR JN at 18:30 hrs and arrives at VALSAD at 18:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHARIDWAR JN--18:30--0311
RKROORKEE19:1119:132 mins41311
MTCMEERUT CITY21:4221:442 mins180211
GZBGHAZIABAD22:3022:322 mins227411
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN23:1523:3520 mins255211
BTEBHARATPUR JN02:2802:302 mins422312
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR04:4304:452 mins605212
KOTAKOTA JN06:0506:1510 mins712212
RTMRATLAM JN10:4010:5010 mins979412
DHDDAHOD12:1712:192 mins109212
GDAGODHRA JN13:4813:502 mins1164112
BRCVADODARA JN15:0215:1210 mins1238112
AKVANKLESHWAR JN16:1316:141 min1317212
STSURAT17:1017:155 mins1367212
NVSNAVSARI17:3517:372 mins1396212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye