12911 - BL HARIDWAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
24 hrs 35 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BL HARIDWAR EXP - 12911 runs from BL (VALSAD) to HW (HARIDWAR JN). BL HARIDWAR EXP runs on Tue . BL HARIDWAR EXP train departs from VALSAD at 15:40 hrs and arrives at HARIDWAR JN at 16:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NVSNAVSARI16:0816:102 mins40111
STSURAT16:4516:505 mins69111
AKVANKLESHWAR JN17:2417:262 mins119111
BRCVADODARA JN18:4018:5010 mins198211
GDAGODHRA JN20:0020:022 mins272211
DHDDAHOD21:0021:022 mins346311
RTMRATLAM JN22:5523:0510 mins460511
KOTAKOTA JN02:4002:455 mins726212
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR03:5804:002 mins834112
BTEBHARATPUR JN07:0807:102 mins1016412
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN10:3510:5520 mins1183212
GZBGHAZIABAD11:4011:422 mins1206112
MTCMEERUT CITY12:2512:272 mins1253312
RKROORKEE14:4715:0013 mins1392112
HWHARIDWAR JN16:15----1433312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye