12906 - HWH PBR OKHAEXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
43 hrs 35 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH PBR OKHAEXP - 12906 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to PBR (PORBANDAR). HWH PBR OKHAEXP runs on Tue Sat undefined . HWH PBR OKHAEXP train departs from HOWRAH JN at 22:50 hrs and arrives at PORBANDAR at 18:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--22:50--0-11
KGPKHARAGPUR JN00:3000:355 mins115-12
TATATATANAGAR JN02:2502:305 mins253-12
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR03:2303:285 mins315-12
ROUROURKELA04:5004:577 mins412-12
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN06:2806:302 mins514-12
RIGRAIGARH07:1907:212 mins585-12
CPHIBH BUA08:1308:152 mins665-12
BSPBILASPUR JN09:2509:4015 mins718-12
BYTBHATAPARA10:1510:172 mins764-12
RRAIPUR JN11:1511:2510 mins828-12
DURGDURG12:1512:205 mins865-12
RJNRAJ NANDGAON12:4112:432 mins896-12
GGONDIA JN14:1314:152 mins1000-12
NGPNAGPUR16:2016:3010 mins1130-12
BDBADNERA JN19:0519:105 mins1305-12
AKAKOLA JN20:0220:053 mins1383-12
BSLBHUSAVAL JN21:5522:005 mins1524-12
NDBNANDURBAR01:4501:505 mins1698-13
STSURAT04:5505:0510 mins1859-13
BRCVADODARA JN06:5306:585 mins1988-13
ANNDANAND JN07:3807:402 mins2023-13
ADIAHMEDABAD JN09:0009:2020 mins2087-13
VGVIRAMGAM JN10:1610:182 mins2153-13
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR11:2311:252 mins2217-13
RJTRAJKOT JN13:2613:315 mins2333-13
HAPAHAPA14:4814:502 mins2406-13
JAMJAMNAGAR15:3615:426 mins2415-13
LPJLALPUR JAM16:3616:371 min2466-13
BNVDBHAUNRA17:0717:081 min2503-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye