12905 - PBR HOWRAH EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
43 hrs 45 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PBR HOWRAH EXP - 12905 runs from PBR (PORBANDAR) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). PBR HOWRAH EXP runs on Sun Thurs Fri . PBR HOWRAH EXP train departs from PORBANDAR at 07:50 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 03:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNVDBHAUNRA08:3308:341 min5311
LPJLALPUR JAM09:1409:151 min89111
JAMJAMNAGAR10:2810:335 mins132111
HAPAHAPA10:4610:5610 mins14111
RJTRAJKOT JN12:3912:445 mins217111
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR14:2614:282 mins333211
VGVIRAMGAM JN15:4115:432 mins39811
ADIAHMEDABAD JN16:5517:1520 mins464611
ANNDANAND JN18:1918:212 mins528111
BRCVADODARA JN19:1419:195 mins563111
STSURAT21:1021:155 mins692111
NDBNANDURBAR23:2523:3510 mins853211
BSLBHUSAVAL JN02:5503:005 mins1027712
AKAKOLA JN04:4504:505 mins1167212
BDBADNERA JN06:4006:455 mins1246212
NGPNAGPUR09:4009:5010 mins1420612
GGONDIA JN11:4011:422 mins1550412
RJNRAJ NANDGAON13:0413:062 mins1654112
DURGDURG13:3813:435 mins1684312
RRAIPUR JN14:2014:3010 mins1721612
BYTBHATAPARA15:2115:232 mins1784212
BSPBILASPUR JN16:1016:2515 mins1831112
CPHIBH BUA17:0817:102 mins1884112
RIGRAIGARH18:0218:042 mins1963112
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN19:2819:302 mins2036212
ROUROURKELA20:4521:0015 mins2138412
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR22:2022:255 mins2239212
TATATATANAGAR JN23:1823:257 mins2301412
KGPKHARAGPUR JN01:2501:305 mins2435613
HWHHOWRAH JN03:35----25512013

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye