12904 - GOLDN TEMPLE ML Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
31 hrs 40 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GOLDN TEMPLE ML - 12904 runs from ASR (AMRITSAR JN) to MMCT (MUMBAI CENTRAL). GOLDN TEMPLE ML runs Daily. GOLDN TEMPLE ML train departs from AMRITSAR JN at 21:25 hrs and arrives at MUMBAI CENTRAL at 05:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASRAMRITSAR JN--21:25--0111
BEASBEAS21:5321:552 mins43211
JUCJALANDHAR CITY22:2822:3810 mins79111
JRCJALANDHAR CANT22:4622:482 mins84211
PGWPHAGWARA JN23:0323:052 mins100111
LDHLUDHIANA JN23:4923:5910 mins136111
UMBAMBALA CANT JN01:5002:0010 mins250112
YJUDYAMUNANAGAR JAGADHRI02:3802:402 mins301212
SRESAHARANPUR03:3003:4010 mins331312
MOZMUZAFFARNAGAR04:2304:252 mins38912
MUTMEERUT CANT04:5905:012 mins440212
MTCMEERUT CITY05:1705:225 mins444112
GZBGHAZIABAD06:1806:202 mins492412
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN07:0507:2015 mins515512
FDBFARIDABAD07:3807:402 mins535312
MTJMATHURA JN09:4509:505 mins648312
BTEBHARATPUR JN10:2310:252 mins681312
BXNBAYANA JN10:5310:552 mins723212
HANHINDAUN CITY11:1811:202 mins756112
SMBJSHRI MAHABIRJI11:2811:302 mins766112
GGCGANGAPUR CITY12:0012:055 mins801212
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR12:5012:555 mins864212
KOTAKOTA JN14:2014:255 mins972212
BWMBHAWANI MANDI15:4315:452 mins1072112
SGZSHAMGARH16:0816:102 mins1105112
NADNAGDA JN17:5517:572 mins119712
RTMRATLAM JN18:5519:0510 mins1238412
MGNMEGHNAGAR20:0820:102 mins1319212
DHDDAHOD20:3620:382 mins1352112
GDAGODHRA JN21:5321:552 mins142612
BRCVADODARA JN22:5323:0310 mins150012
STSURAT00:5701:025 mins1629313
BVIBORIVALI03:5804:024 mins1861513
DDRMUMBAI(DADAR)04:4104:443 mins1885513

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye