12903 - GOLDENTEMPLE ML Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 5 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GOLDENTEMPLE ML - 12903 runs from MMCT (MUMBAI CENTRAL) to ASR (AMRITSAR JN). GOLDENTEMPLE ML runs Daily. GOLDENTEMPLE ML train departs from MUMBAI CENTRAL at 21:25 hrs and arrives at AMRITSAR JN at 05:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI21:5722:014 mins30411
STSURAT01:0001:055 mins263112
BRCVADODARA JN02:4902:5910 mins392612
GDAGODHRA JN04:1804:202 mins465212
DHDDAHOD05:1805:202 mins540312
MGNMEGHNAGAR05:4305:452 mins573112
RTMRATLAM JN07:0507:1510 mins653512
NADNAGDA JN08:0808:102 mins695112
SGZSHAMGARH09:1109:132 mins786212
BWMBHAWANI MANDI09:3509:372 mins819212
KOTAKOTA JN11:0011:055 mins920112
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR12:2512:305 mins1027112
GGCGANGAPUR CITY13:2013:255 mins1091112
SMBJSHRI MAHABIRJI13:4813:502 mins1125212
HANHINDAUN CITY14:0014:022 mins1135212
BXNBAYANA JN14:2814:302 mins1168112
BTEBHARATPUR JN14:5815:002 mins1210412
MTJMATHURA JN16:1516:205 mins1244412
FDBFARIDABAD18:0318:052 mins1356212
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN18:4519:0015 mins1377112
GZBGHAZIABAD19:5119:532 mins1400112
MTCMEERUT CITY21:0121:065 mins1447312
MUTMEERUT CANT21:1121:132 mins1451112
MOZMUZAFFARNAGAR21:5121:532 mins1503212
SRESAHARANPUR23:1523:2510 mins1561512
YJUDYAMUNANAGAR JAGADHRI23:5223:542 mins159112
UMBAMBALA CANT JN00:4500:5510 mins1642213
LDHLUDHIANA JN02:3502:4510 mins1756313
PGWPHAGWARA JN03:1503:172 mins1791213
JRCJALANDHAR CANT03:3303:352 mins1808113
JUCJALANDHAR CITY03:4803:5810 mins1812113
BEASBEAS04:2904:312 mins1849113
ASRAMRITSAR JN05:30----1891213

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye