12901 - GUJARAT MAIL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 30 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GUJARAT MAIL - 12901 runs from MMCT (MUMBAI CENTRAL) to ADI (AHMEDABAD JN). GUJARAT MAIL runs Daily. GUJARAT MAIL train departs from MUMBAI CENTRAL at 22:05 hrs and arrives at AHMEDABAD JN at 06:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DDRMUMBAI(DADAR)22:1322:185 mins6511
BVIBORIVALI22:4822:535 mins30411
PLGPALGHAR23:4223:442 mins87111
BLVALSAD01:0001:055 mins194212
NVSNAVSARI01:3601:382 mins233112
STSURAT02:1002:155 mins263112
BHBHARUCH JN03:1903:212 mins322312
BRCVADODARA JN04:2104:265 mins392612
ANNDANAND JN05:0105:032 mins427212
NDNADIAD JN05:1805:202 mins446212
MHDMHMDVD KHEDA RD05:3505:372 mins463312
MANMANINAGAR06:1506:172 mins488112
ADIAHMEDABAD JN06:35----491512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye