12898 - BBS PDY S F EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
25 hrs 15 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BBS PDY S F EXP - 12898 runs from BBS (BHUBANESWAR) to PDY (PONDICHERRY). BBS PDY S F EXP runs on Tue . BBS PDY S F EXP train departs from BHUBANESWAR at 12:00 hrs and arrives at PONDICHERRY at 13:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KURKHURDA ROAD JN12:2512:305 mins19-11
BALUBALUGAN13:1913:212 mins90-11
BAMBRAHMAPUR14:2514:305 mins166-11
PSAPALASA15:4815:502 mins240-11
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD16:4316:452 mins313-11
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN17:4017:455 mins382-11
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM18:4519:0520 mins443-11
DVDDUVVADA19:4019:422 mins460-11
AKPANAKAPALLE19:4919:501 min476-11
SLOSAMALKOT JN21:1921:201 min593-11
RJYRAJAMUNDRY21:5321:552 mins644-11
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN01:0501:1510 mins793-12
OGLONGOLE03:0903:101 min931-12
NLRNELLORE04:2404:251 min1047-12
GDRGUDUR JN05:4305:452 mins1086-12
MSCHENNAI EGMORE08:3008:4515 mins1227-12
CGLCHENGALPATTU09:4809:502 mins1283-12
VMIBH BETWEEN VGM11:2811:302 mins1386-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye