12897 - PDY-BBS WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
24 hrs 10 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PDY-BBS WEEKLY EXP - 12897 runs from PDY (PONDICHERRY) to BBS (BHUBANESWAR). PDY-BBS WEEKLY EXP runs on Thurs . PDY-BBS WEEKLY EXP train departs from PONDICHERRY at 18:45 hrs and arrives at BHUBANESWAR at 18:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VMVILLUPURAM JN19:2519:305 mins3811
CGLCHENGALPATTU20:5320:552 mins141511
MSCHENNAI EGMORE22:0522:3025 mins196611
GDRGUDUR JN01:0301:052 mins338212
NLRNELLORE01:2901:301 min376212
OGLONGOLE02:5402:551 min492112
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN05:2005:255 mins630612
RJYRAJAMUNDRY07:4007:422 mins780312
SLOSAMALKOT JN08:2108:221 min830112
DVDDUVVADA11:0011:022 mins96312
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM11:4012:0020 mins981312
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN12:5813:002 mins104112
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD13:5814:002 mins111112
PSAPALASA15:0015:022 mins118412
BAMBRAHMAPUR16:0016:022 mins1257112
BALUBALUGAN17:0017:022 mins133312
KURKHURDA ROAD JN18:2018:255 mins14042,812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye