12892 - BBS BGY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 40 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BBS BGY EXPRESS - 12892 runs from BBS (BHUBANESWAR) to BGY (BANGRIPOSI). BBS BGY EXPRESS runs Daily. BBS BGY EXPRESS train departs from BHUBANESWAR at 17:10 hrs and arrives at BANGRIPOSI at 22:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CTCCUTTACK17:4017:422 mins28111
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD18:3418:362 mins100111
BHCBHADRAKH19:2519:272 mins144111
MKOMARKONA19:3819:391 min158311
SOROSORO19:5219:531 min173211
BLSBALASORE20:1720:192 mins206311
HIPHALDIPADA20:2720:281 min218111
ROPRUPSA JN20:3820:402 mins224311
TKHTHAKURTOTA20:5120:521 min230111
JRGJUGPURA P.H.21:0021:011 min236111
JOLJOGAL21:0821:091 min242111
BTQBETNOTI21:1921:201 min248111
KCVKRISHNA CH PURA21:3521:361 min259111
BPOBARIPADA21:5521:561 min275111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye