12891 - BGY BBS EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 40 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BGY BBS EXPRESS - 12891 runs from BGY (BANGRIPOSI) to BBS (BHUBANESWAR). BGY BBS EXPRESS runs Daily. BGY BBS EXPRESS train departs from BANGRIPOSI at 04:20 hrs and arrives at BHUBANESWAR at 10:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BPOBARIPADA05:0205:042 mins37111
KCVKRISHNA CH PURA05:2505:261 min54111
BTQBETNOTI05:4005:411 min65111
JOLJOGAL05:5105:521 min71111
JRGJUGPURA P H05:5906:001 min76111
TKHTHAKURTOTA06:0806:091 min83111
ROPRUPSA JN06:2306:252 mins89311
HIPHALDIPADA06:3206:331 min9511
BLSBALASORE06:4406:462 mins1071,211
SOROSORO07:0807:102 mins140211
MKOMARKONA07:2307:241 min155211
BHCBHADRAKH07:4007:422 mins169411
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD08:1808:202 mins213311
CTCCUTTACK09:2009:222 mins285511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye