12890 - YPR TATA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 30 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The YPR TATA EXPRESS - 12890 runs from YPR (YASVANTPUR JN) to TATA (TATANAGAR JN). YPR TATA EXPRESS runs on Mon . YPR TATA EXPRESS train departs from YASVANTPUR JN at 08:30 hrs and arrives at TATANAGAR JN at 19:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JTJJOLARPETTAI11:1311:152 mins15711
KPDKATPADI JN12:2512:305 mins241311
TPTYTIRUPATI14:3014:355 mins345311
RURENIGUNTA JN15:0015:1010 mins35511
GDRGUDUR JN16:4316:452 mins438211
NLRNELLORE17:1717:181 min477211
OGLONGOLE18:5919:001 min593111
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN21:1521:2510 mins73111
RJYRAJAMUNDRY00:0200:042 mins880312
DVDDUVVADA03:4003:422 mins106412
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM04:1204:3220 mins1081312
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN05:2705:325 mins114212
PVPTPARVATIPURAM TN06:4006:422 mins122112
RGDARAYAGADA07:3307:385 mins1266312
KSNGKESINGA09:4309:441 min1393112
TIGTITLAGARH10:0010:1010 mins140512
BLGRBALANGIR11:0011:055 mins146912
BRGABARGARH ROAD12:2012:222 mins154512
SBPSAMBALPUR13:3013:4010 mins158712
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN14:5515:005 mins163612
ROUROURKELA16:1816:235 mins173712
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR17:4517:472 mins183812
TATATATANAGAR JN19:00----1901112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye