12889 - TATA YPR EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 25 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TATA YPR EXPRESS - 12889 runs from TATA (TATANAGAR JN) to YPR (YASVANTPUR JN). TATA YPR EXPRESS runs on Sat . TATA YPR EXPRESS train departs from TATANAGAR JN at 18:35 hrs and arrives at YASVANTPUR JN at 05:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR19:2819:302 mins62-11
ROUROURKELA21:0021:055 mins162-11
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN22:3522:405 mins263-11
SBPSAMBALPUR23:3023:4010 mins312-11
BRGABARGARH ROAD00:1500:172 mins354-12
BLGRBALANGIR01:1501:205 mins430-12
TIGTITLAGARH02:4502:5510 mins493-12
KSNGKESINGA03:1003:122 mins506-12
RGDARAYAGADA06:0506:105 mins633-12
PVPTPARVATIPURAM TN06:4806:502 mins678-12
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN08:1008:155 mins757-12
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM09:3509:5520 mins818-12
DVDDUVVADA10:2810:302 mins835-12
RJYRAJAMUNDRY12:5512:572 mins1019-12
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN15:3015:4010 mins1168-12
OGLONGOLE17:2417:251 min1306-12
NLRNELLORE18:5318:552 mins1422-12
GDRGUDUR JN19:5820:002 mins1461-12
RURENIGUNTA JN21:3821:402 mins1544-12
TPTYTIRUPATI22:0022:055 mins1554-12
PAKPAKALA JN22:5422:551 min1596-12
KPDKATPADI JN00:2500:305 mins1658-13
JTJJOLARPETTAI01:4801:502 mins1742-13
YPRYASVANTPUR JN05:00----1897-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye