12879 - LTT-BBS BI-WEEKLY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
31 hrs 0 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT-BBS BI-WEEKLY - 12879 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to BBS (BHUBANESWAR). LTT-BBS BI-WEEKLY runs on Thurs undefined . LTT-BBS BI-WEEKLY train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 00:15 hrs and arrives at BHUBANESWAR at 07:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TNATHANE00:3200:353 mins18711
KYNKALYAN JN00:5701:003 mins38411
NKNASIK ROAD03:3303:352 mins172111
MMRMANMAD JN04:2704:303 mins245111
BSLBHUSAVAL JN07:0007:055 mins429611
AKAKOLA JN08:5008:555 mins569211
NGPNAGPUR13:4513:505 mins821611
GGONDIA JN15:4715:492 mins951411
RRAIPUR JN18:2518:3510 mins1124511
BSPBILASPUR JN20:1520:3015 mins1234211
CPHIBH BUA21:1421:162 mins1287111
RIGRAIGARH22:1322:152 mins1366111
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN23:3523:5520 mins1438311
SBPSAMBALPUR00:4001:0020 mins1487112
ANGLANGUL04:2004:222 mins164312
TLHDTALCHER ROAD04:3304:352 mins165512
DNKLDHENKANAL05:2505:272 mins1703212
CTCCUTTACK06:3206:375 mins17614,512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye