12877 - RNC-NDLS GBR EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
18 hrs 40 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RNC-NDLS GBR EXPRESS - 12877 runs from RNC (RANCHI) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). RNC-NDLS GBR EXPRESS runs on Mon Tue Sat . RNC-NDLS GBR EXPRESS train departs from RANCHI at 16:15 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 10:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MURIMURI17:3817:402 mins6211
BRKABARKA KANA18:5519:005 mins12011
TORITORI20:1520:172 mins205211
LTHRLATEHAR20:4620:482 mins237211
DTODALTONGANJ21:4521:472 mins305111
GHDGARWA ROAD22:3022:355 mins338111
JPLJAPLA23:0623:071 min38511
NBGNABENAGAR ROAD23:2023:211 min40111
DOSDEHRI ON SONE00:0300:052 mins437212
SSMSASARAM00:1700:181 min455212
BBUBHABUA ROAD00:5000:511 min50212
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN01:4001:5010 mins55612
PRYJPRAYAGRAJ03:4003:422 mins70812
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL05:4205:475 mins903212
NDLSNEW DELHI10:55----13411612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye