12876 - ANVT-PURI NEELACHAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 20 minsvia 40 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ANVT-PURI NEELACHAL - 12876 runs from ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL) to PURI (PURI). ANVT-PURI NEELACHAL runs on Sun Tue Sat . ANVT-PURI NEELACHAL train departs from ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 06:30 hrs and arrives at PURI at 16:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ALJNALIGARH JN08:1308:152 mins119311
MXKMANDRAK08:2908:312 mins133111
HRSHATHRAS JN08:4508:472 mins149111
FZDFIROZABAD09:4509:472 mins213211
ETWETAWAH10:3610:382 mins289311
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL12:3012:4010 mins427511
ONUNNAO JN13:0213:042 mins444311
LKOLUCKNOW14:1514:2510 mins501611
RBLRAE BARELI JN15:4815:535 mins578311
GNGGAURIGANJ16:2816:302 mins625111
AMEAMETHI16:4616:482 mins638111
PBHPARTAPGARH JN17:2517:305 mins674311
BOYBHADOHI18:4818:502 mins757111
BSBVARANASI JN20:0020:1010 mins802511
KEIKASHI20:2220:242 mins80711
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN21:0021:022 mins81811
BBUBHABUA ROAD21:5521:572 mins87111
SSMSASARAM22:2822:302 mins918311
DOSDEHRI ON SONE22:4622:482 mins936411
AUBRANUGRAHA N ROAD23:0123:021 min95311
RFJRAFIGANJ23:2223:242 mins98411
GAYAGAYA JN00:1500:205 mins1021312
KQRKODERMA01:4301:452 mins1098312
PNMEPARASNATH02:3502:372 mins117312
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO03:0203:1210 mins11912,412
CRPCHANDRAPURA03:4403:462 mins1208212
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY04:3004:355 mins1223212
MURIMURI05:2805:302 mins1275212
TATATATANAGAR JN07:3207:4210 mins1379512
GTSGHATSILA08:1708:192 mins141612
HIJHIJILLI09:4009:5010 mins151412
JERJALESWAR10:4810:502 mins157812
BLSBALASORE11:3011:399 mins1626212
BHCBHADRAKH12:4812:502 mins168812
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD13:3013:322 mins173112
CTCCUTTACK14:3214:375 mins1803312
BBSBHUBANESWAR15:1515:205 mins1831412
KURKHURDA ROAD JN15:4515:505 mins1850412
SILSAKHI GOPAL16:2016:222 mins187712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye