12875 - PURI-ANVT NEELACHAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 40 minsvia 43 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PURI-ANVT NEELACHAL - 12875 runs from PURI (PURI) to ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL). PURI-ANVT NEELACHAL runs on Sun Tue Sat . PURI-ANVT NEELACHAL train departs from PURI at 10:55 hrs and arrives at ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 21:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SILSAKHI GOPAL11:1311:152 mins16-11
KURKHURDA ROAD JN11:4011:455 mins44-11
BBSBHUBANESWAR12:1312:185 mins63-11
CTCCUTTACK12:5312:585 mins90-11
DNMDHANMANDAL13:2213:231 min126-11
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD13:5513:572 mins162-11
BHCBHADRAKH14:4314:452 mins206-11
SOROSORO15:0915:101 min234-11
BLSBALASORE15:3715:425 mins268-11
JERJALESWAR16:1316:141 min315-11
HIJHIJILLI16:5517:0510 mins380-11
GTSGHATSILA18:3318:341 min478-11
TATATATANAGAR JN19:3019:4010 mins517-11
MURIMURI22:1022:122 mins621-11
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY23:1523:2510 mins673-11
CRPCHANDRAPURA23:5523:572 mins688-11
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO00:2000:255 mins705-12
PNMEPARASNATH00:3800:402 mins723-12
KQRKODERMA01:3401:373 mins799-12
GAYAGAYA JN03:1003:155 mins875-12
RFJRAFIGANJ03:4203:442 mins912-12
AUBRANUGRAHA N ROAD04:0304:052 mins943-12
DOSDEHRI ON SONE04:1804:202 mins960-12
SSMSASARAM04:3304:352 mins978-12
BBUBHABUA ROAD05:0405:062 mins1025-12
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN06:1506:3520 mins1079-12
KEIKASHI07:1207:142 mins1091-12
BSBVARANASI JN07:2807:3810 mins1097-12
BOYBHADOHI08:1508:172 mins1141-12
PBHPARTAPGARH JN09:3509:405 mins1225-12
AMEAMETHI10:0810:102 mins1260-12
GNGGAURIGANJ10:2210:242 mins1273-12
RBLRAE BARELI JN11:0711:125 mins1320-12
LKOLUCKNOW13:3013:4515 mins1398-12
ONUNNAO JN14:4514:472 mins1454-12
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL15:2015:255 mins1472-12
ETWETAWAH16:5817:002 mins1608-12
FZDFIROZABAD17:4817:502 mins1684-12
HRSHATHRAS JN18:5418:562 mins1748-12
MXKMANDRAK19:1019:122 mins1764-12
ALJNALIGARH JN19:2519:272 mins1778-12
GZBGHAZIABAD20:5720:592 mins1884-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye