12873 - HTE-ANVT EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
24 hrs 15 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HTE-ANVT EXPRESS - 12873 runs from HTE (HATIA) to ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL). HTE-ANVT EXPRESS runs on Mon Tue Fri . HTE-ANVT EXPRESS train departs from HATIA at 13:40 hrs and arrives at ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 13:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RNCRANCHI13:5514:0510 mins7-11
MURIMURI15:1115:132 mins69-11
RMTRAMGARH CANT16:0816:102 mins123-11
BRKABARKA KANA16:3016:4515 mins127-11
PTRUPATRATU17:0417:062 mins147-11
KLREKHALARI17:4117:432 mins183-11
TORITORI18:1118:132 mins212-11
LTHRLATEHAR18:4218:442 mins244-11
BRWDBARWADIH JN19:1619:182 mins285-11
DTODALTONGANJ19:5719:592 mins312-11
GHDGARWA ROAD20:3020:322 mins346-11
GHQGARHWA20:4020:422 mins356-11
NUQNAGAR UNTARI21:0421:062 mins390-11
RNQRENUKUT22:0122:032 mins445-11
CPUCHOPAN23:3023:4515 mins487-11
SBDRSONBHADRA00:2500:305 mins514-12
CARCHUNAR02:2002:255 mins590-12
PRYJPRAYAGRAJ04:3504:4510 mins711-12
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL07:1007:2010 mins905-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye