12872 - TIG-HWH ISPAT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 37 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TIG-HWH ISPAT EXP - 12872 runs from TIG (TITLAGARH) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). TIG-HWH ISPAT EXP runs Daily. TIG-HWH ISPAT EXP train departs from TITLAGARH at 05:15 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 18:52 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BUDMBADMAL05:3505:361 min20-11
SFCSAINTALA05:4405:451 min29-11
BLGRBALANGIR06:1006:155 mins63-11
LSXLOISINGHA06:3306:341 min82-11
DJXDUNGRIPADI06:5306:541 min106-11
BRPLBARPALI07:0707:092 mins120-11
BRGABARGARH ROAD07:2507:272 mins139-11
HKGHIRAKUD07:5507:572 mins174-11
SBPSAMBALPUR08:1008:2010 mins181-11
SBPDSAMBALPUR ROAD08:2508:272 mins183-11
RGLRENGALI08:4808:502 mins204-11
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN09:4009:455 mins230-11
BEHBAGDIHI10:0310:041 min251-11
BMBBAMRA10:1810:191 min267-11
GPHGARPOS10:3310:341 min283-11
GPRAJ GANGPUR10:5110:521 min302-11
ROUROURKELA11:2011:3515 mins332-11
MOUMANOHARPUR12:0612:071 min369-11
GOLGOILKERA12:3512:361 min397-11
SWRSONUA12:5112:521 min410-11
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR13:1013:155 mins430-11
RKSNRAJKHARSAWAN JN13:3413:351 min451-11
SINISINI JN13:5213:531 min466-11
TATATATANAGAR JN14:3414:395 mins493-11
RHERAKHA MINES14:5915:001 min515-11
GUDGALUDIH15:0715:081 min522-11
GTSGHATSILA15:1815:191 min532-11
CKUCHAKULIA15:4015:411 min562-11
JGMJHARGRAM16:0116:021 min591-11
KGPKHARAGPUR JN16:4116:465 mins631-11
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN18:1518:161 min739-11
HWHHOWRAH JN18:52----746-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye