12870 - HWH-CSMT WEEKLY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 40 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH-CSMT WEEKLY EXPRESS - 12870 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). HWH-CSMT WEEKLY EXPRESS runs on Sat . HWH-CSMT WEEKLY EXPRESS train departs from HOWRAH JN at 14:35 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 23:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--14:35--019,2011
KGPKHARAGPUR JN16:1516:205 mins116311
TATATATANAGAR JN18:1018:155 mins250311
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR19:0719:147 mins312111
ROUROURKELA20:3520:5015 mins413311
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN22:2322:252 mins51511
BSPBILASPUR JN01:1501:3015 mins720512
RRAIPUR JN03:0003:1010 mins83112
DURGDURG04:0504:105 mins867112
GGONDIA JN05:5506:005 mins1001312
NGPNAGPUR08:2008:3010 mins1131312
BDBADNERA JN11:2011:233 mins1305112
AKAKOLA JN12:1912:245 mins1384112
BSLBHUSAVAL JN14:2014:255 mins1524312
NKNASIK ROAD17:2517:305 mins1781312
IGPIGATPURI20:2020:255 mins1831412
KYNKALYAN JN22:0222:053 mins1915512
DRDADAR22:4722:503 mins1959612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye