12868 - PDY-HWH WKY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 10 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PDY-HWH WKY EXPRESS - 12868 runs from PDY (PONDICHERRY) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). PDY-HWH WKY EXPRESS runs on Thurs . PDY-HWH WKY EXPRESS train departs from PONDICHERRY at 12:30 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 22:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VMIBH BETWEEN VGM13:1013:155 mins38111
VLRVELLORE CANT15:3815:402 mins188111
KPDKATPADI JN16:4516:472 mins198511
TPTYTIRUPATI19:3019:355 mins30311
RURENIGUNTA JN19:5520:0510 mins31211
NLRNELLORE22:1322:141 min434211
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN02:4002:5010 mins68812
DVDDUVVADA07:5808:002 mins1021312
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM08:3008:5020 mins103812
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN09:4809:502 mins1099412
KURKHURDA ROAD JN14:5015:1020 mins146212
BBSBHUBANESWAR15:3715:425 mins1481112
BLSBALASORE18:4218:442 mins1686312
KGPKHARAGPUR JN20:1820:3315 mins180412
HWHHOWRAH JN22:40----19202012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye