12867 - HWH-PDY WEEKLY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 20 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH-PDY WEEKLY EXPRESS - 12867 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to PDY (PONDICHERRY). HWH-PDY WEEKLY EXPRESS runs on Sun . HWH-PDY WEEKLY EXPRESS train departs from HOWRAH JN at 23:30 hrs and arrives at PONDICHERRY at 08:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--23:30--02311
KGPKHARAGPUR JN01:1001:155 mins116112
BLSBALASORE02:4002:422 mins234212
BBSBHUBANESWAR06:0506:105 mins439412
KURKHURDA ROAD JN06:3506:5520 mins458412
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN11:3711:392 mins82112
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM12:3512:5520 mins88212
DVDDUVVADA13:2813:302 mins90012
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN18:3518:5520 mins123212
NLRNELLORE21:5922:001 min1487312
RURENIGUNTA JN00:5801:002 mins1608213
TPTYTIRUPATI01:1801:202 mins161813
KPDKATPADI JN03:4803:502 mins1722513
VLRVELLORE CANT04:0304:052 mins1732213
VMIBH BETWEEN VGM07:2007:3010 mins1883413

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye