12864 - YPR HOWRAH EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 50 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The YPR HOWRAH EXP - 12864 runs from YPR (YASVANTPUR JN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). YPR HOWRAH EXP runs Daily. YPR HOWRAH EXP train departs from YASVANTPUR JN at 19:35 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 06:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BANDBANASWADI19:5619:582 mins15111
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM20:1120:132 mins23211
BWTBANGARAPET21:1321:152 mins79411
KPNKUPPAM21:3421:351 min114111
JTJJOLARPETTAI22:5523:005 mins157511
KPDKATPADI JN00:2500:305 mins241312
TPTYTIRUPATI02:2502:305 mins345112
RURENIGUNTA JN02:5003:0010 mins355112
GDRGUDUR JN04:4304:452 mins438212
NLRNELLORE05:1405:151 min477212
OGLONGOLE06:4406:451 min593112
CLXCHIRALA07:1807:191 min64212
BPPBAPATLA07:2907:301 min65712
TELTENALI JN08:1408:151 min699412
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN09:2509:3510 mins7316,712
EEELURU10:2110:221 min790312
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM10:5911:001 min838212
RJYRAJAMUNDRY12:0012:055 mins880312
SLOSAMALKOT JN12:4312:441 min931112
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM15:5516:1520 mins1081312
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN17:1017:155 mins1142212
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD18:1018:122 mins1211212
PSAPALASA19:1319:152 mins1284312
BAMBRAHMAPUR20:1520:172 mins1358112
BALUBALUGAN21:1221:142 mins1434112
KURKHURDA ROAD JN22:3522:4510 mins1505412
BBSBHUBANESWAR23:1323:185 mins1524112
CTCCUTTACK23:5323:585 mins1552112
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD00:5500:572 mins1624113
BHCBHADRAKH01:4301:452 mins1667113
BLSBALASORE02:3002:322 mins1729313
KGPKHARAGPUR JN04:0504:105 mins1847213
MCAMECHEDA04:5604:571 min190413
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN05:4405:451 min1955413
HWHHOWRAH JN06:25----19631813

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye