runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 40 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HOWRAH YESVANTPUR EXPRESS - 12863 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to YPR (YASVANTPUR JN). HOWRAH YESVANTPUR EXPRESS runs Daily. HOWRAH YESVANTPUR EXPRESS train departs from HOWRAH JN at 20:35 hrs and arrives at YASVANTPUR JN at 07:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--20:35--02211
MCAMECHEDA21:3021:333 mins59411
KGPKHARAGPUR JN22:2522:305 mins116311
BLSBALASORE23:5423:562 mins234211
BHCBHADRAKH01:0001:022 mins29612
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD01:3601:382 mins34012
CTCCUTTACK02:4002:455 mins412312
BBSBHUBANESWAR03:2503:305 mins439412
KURKHURDA ROAD JN04:0004:1010 mins458312
BALUBALUGAN05:0205:042 mins52912
BAMBRAHMAPUR06:0006:1010 mins605212
PSAPALASA07:1807:202 mins679212
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD08:1308:152 mins752312
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN09:1509:205 mins821112
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM10:4011:0020 mins88212
SLOSAMALKOT JN13:0013:011 min1032312
RJYRAJAMUNDRY13:4813:502 mins1083112
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM14:2914:301 min1125312
EEELURU15:0215:031 min1172312
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN16:4517:0015 mins1232112
TELTENALI JN17:2417:251 min1263312
BPPBAPATLA17:5918:001 min130612
CLXCHIRALA18:1118:121 min1321212
OGLONGOLE18:4918:501 min1370312
NLRNELLORE20:0320:052 mins1486312
GDRGUDUR JN21:2321:252 mins1524112
RURENIGUNTA JN22:3822:402 mins16082,3,412
TPTYTIRUPATI23:0023:055 mins1617512
KPDKATPADI JN01:5002:0010 mins1722413
JTJJOLARPETTAI03:1803:202 mins180613
KPNKUPPAM03:4903:501 min1849213
BWTBANGARAPET04:4304:452 mins1884313
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM05:3805:402 mins1940413
BANDBANASWADI06:2306:252 mins1948113
YPRYASVANTPUR JN07:15----1962613

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye