12862 - KZJ-VSKP LINK EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 50 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KZJ-VSKP LINK EXPRESS - 12862 runs from KZJ (KAZIPET JN) to VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM). KZJ-VSKP LINK EXPRESS runs Daily. KZJ-VSKP LINK EXPRESS train departs from KAZIPET JN at 02:40 hrs and arrives at VISAKHAPATNAM at 13:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KZJKAZIPET JN--02:40--011
WLWARANGAL02:5302:541 min2011
NKDNEKONDA03:1803:191 min5011
KDMKESAMUDRAM03:2903:301 min6511
MABDMAHBUBABAD03:3903:401 min8011
DKJDORNAKAL JN04:0404:051 min10411
KMTKHAMMAM04:2304:241 min12711
MDRMADHIRA04:5404:551 min17211
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN06:4507:0015 mins22611
EEELURU07:4407:451 min28611
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM08:1908:201 min33411
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN08:3708:381 min35311
RJYRAJAMUNDRY09:3209:342 mins37611
SLOSAMALKOT JN10:1610:182 mins42611
ANVANNAVARAM10:4310:452 mins46311
TUNITUNI10:5811:002 mins47911
AKPANAKAPALLE12:0812:102 mins54311
DVDDUVVADA12:4512:461 min55911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye