12861 - VSKP KZJ LINK EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 5 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VSKP KZJ LINK EXPRESS - 12861 runs from VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM) to KZJ (KAZIPET JN). VSKP KZJ LINK EXPRESS runs Daily. VSKP KZJ LINK EXPRESS train departs from VISAKHAPATNAM at 15:05 hrs and arrives at KAZIPET JN at 01:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DVDDUVVADA15:3815:391 min18-11
AKPANAKAPALLE15:5415:551 min33-11
TUNITUNI16:3716:392 mins97-11
ANVANNAVARAM16:5316:541 min114-11
SLOSAMALKOT JN17:2117:221 min151-11
RJYRAJAMUNDRY18:1618:182 mins201-11
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN18:4118:421 min223-11
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM18:5919:001 min243-11
EEELURU19:3319:341 min291-11
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN21:1521:3015 mins350-11
MDRMADHIRA22:2122:221 min406-11
KMTKHAMMAM22:5322:552 mins450-11
DKJDORNAKAL JN23:1423:151 min473-11
MABDMAHBUBABAD23:3723:381 min497-11
KDMKESAMUDRAM23:4423:451 min512-11
WLWARANGAL00:2400:262 mins558-12
KZJKAZIPET JN01:10----577-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye