12860 - HWH-CSMT GEETANJALI EXPR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
31 hrs 40 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH-CSMT GEETANJALI EXPR - 12860 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). HWH-CSMT GEETANJALI EXPR runs Daily. HWH-CSMT GEETANJALI EXPR train departs from HOWRAH JN at 13:40 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 21:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--13:40--02111
KGPKHARAGPUR JN15:2015:255 mins116311
TATATATANAGAR JN17:1517:227 mins250311
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR18:1618:182 mins312111
ROUROURKELA19:4019:5515 mins413111
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN21:4121:432 mins515111
RIGRAIGARH22:3122:332 mins588211
BSPBILASPUR JN00:3000:4515 mins720312
RRAIPUR JN02:1502:2510 mins831112
DURGDURG03:2003:255 mins867212
RJNRAJ NANDGAON03:4603:482 mins897212
GGONDIA JN05:1705:192 mins1001312
BRDBHANDARA ROAD06:0706:092 mins1069212
NGPNAGPUR07:2007:3010 mins1131312
WRWARDHA JN08:3208:353 mins1210312
BDBADNERA JN10:0710:103 mins1305112
AKAKOLA JN11:1011:155 mins1384112
SEGSHEGAON11:4411:451 min1421112
MKUMALKAPUR12:1912:201 min1474112
BSLBHUSAVAL JN13:1513:205 mins1524312
JLJALGAON JN13:4313:452 mins1548212
NKNASIK ROAD16:2016:255 mins1781312
IGPIGATPURI18:1018:155 mins1831312
KYNKALYAN JN20:0220:053 mins1915512
DRDADAR20:4720:503 mins1959612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye