12859 - HWH-CSMT Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
30 hrs 30 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH-CSMT - 12859 runs from CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). HWH-CSMT runs Daily. HWH-CSMT train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 06:00 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 12:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DRDADAR06:1206:153 mins9511
KYNKALYAN JN06:5206:553 mins54411
IGPIGATPURI08:4008:455 mins137211
NKNASIK ROAD09:2509:305 mins188211
JLJALGAON JN11:5812:002 mins420311
BSLBHUSAVAL JN12:4512:505 mins445211
MKUMALKAPUR13:3413:351 min49511
SEGSHEGAON14:1914:201 min547211
AKAKOLA JN14:5014:555 mins584211
BDBADNERA JN16:1016:155 mins663211
WRWARDHA JN17:1917:223 mins758111
NGPNAGPUR18:5019:0010 mins837111
BRDBHANDARA ROAD19:4919:512 mins899111
GGONDIA JN20:4620:482 mins967411
RJNRAJ NANDGAON22:0322:052 mins1072111
DURGDURG22:4522:505 mins1102311
RRAIPUR JN23:2523:3510 mins1139311
BSPBILASPUR JN01:1501:3015 mins1249112
RIGRAIGARH03:0303:052 mins1382112
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN04:2504:272 mins1454112
ROUROURKELA05:4205:497 mins1555412
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR07:0807:102 mins1656212
TATATATANAGAR JN08:0508:2520 mins1718512
KGPKHARAGPUR JN10:2010:255 mins1853512
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN11:4911:501 min1960412
HWHHOWRAH JN12:30----19682212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye