12856 - ITR BSP INTERCITY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 5 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ITR BSP INTERCITY EXP - 12856 runs from ITR (ITWARI) to BSP (BILASPUR JN). ITR BSP INTERCITY EXP runs Daily. ITR BSP INTERCITY EXP train departs from ITWARI at 06:40 hrs and arrives at BILASPUR JN at 13:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KPKAMPTEE06:4906:512 mins15111
BRDBHANDARA ROAD07:2207:242 mins63111
TMRTUMSAR ROAD07:3907:412 mins81211
TROTIRORA07:5707:592 mins101111
GGONDIA JN08:2808:302 mins131411
AGNAMGAON08:4808:502 mins153111
DGGDONGARGARH09:3409:362 mins204111
RJNRAJ NANDGAON09:5810:002 mins235111
DURGDURG10:4010:455 mins266411
BPHBBHILAI PWR HS10:5410:562 mins276111
RRAIPUR JN11:3011:4010 mins303511
SLHSILIARI12:0312:052 mins32611
TLDTILDA12:1712:192 mins34111
BYTBHATAPARA12:3712:392 mins36711
BYLBELHA13:1113:132 mins39711
BSPBILASPUR JN13:45----413711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye