12855 - BSP ITR INTERCITY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 5 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BSP ITR INTERCITY EXP - 12855 runs from BSP (BILASPUR JN) to ITR (ITWARI). BSP ITR INTERCITY EXP runs Daily. BSP ITR INTERCITY EXP train departs from BILASPUR JN at 15:50 hrs and arrives at ITWARI at 22:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSPBILASPUR JN--15:50--0711
BYLBELHA16:1016:122 mins1611
BYTBHATAPARA16:3316:352 mins4711
TLDTILDA16:5316:552 mins7311
SLHSILIARI17:0917:112 mins8711
RRAIPUR JN17:4517:505 mins111111
DURGDURG18:3518:405 mins147111
RJNRAJ NANDGAON19:0419:062 mins178211
DGGDONGARGARH19:3119:332 mins210211
AGNAMGAON20:2220:231 min260211
GGONDIA JN20:4320:452 mins283311
TROTIRORA21:0621:082 mins312211
TMRTUMSAR ROAD21:2621:282 mins332111
BRDBHANDARA ROAD21:4221:442 mins350211
KPKAMPTEE22:1522:172 mins398211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye