12854 - BPL DURG AMARKANTAK EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 15 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BPL DURG AMARKANTAK EXP - 12854 runs from BPL (BHOPAL JN) to DURG (DURG). BPL DURG AMARKANTAK EXP runs Daily. BPL DURG AMARKANTAK EXP train departs from BHOPAL JN at 15:40 hrs and arrives at DURG at 07:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BPLBHOPAL JN--15:40--0411
HBJHABIBGANJ15:5315:552 mins7411
ODGOBAIDULLA GANJ16:1816:191 min36111
HBDHOSHANGABAD17:0317:052 mins74211
ETITARSI JN17:3017:4010 mins92311
SGPSOHAGPUR18:2918:301 min142211
PPIPIPARIYA18:4218:442 mins159111
BKHBANKHEDI18:5518:561 min178211
GARGADARWARA19:1919:201 min209111
KYKARELI19:3719:381 min237111
NUNARSINGHPUR19:5019:522 mins253111
SRIDSRIDHAM20:1920:201 min284211
MMLMADAN MAHAL21:0421:062 mins334211
JBPJABALPUR21:2021:3010 mins337511
SHRSIHORA ROAD22:0622:082 mins376111
KTESKATNI SOUTH22:5523:005 mins427211
UMRUMARIA00:1500:172 mins488112
BRSBIRSINGHPUR00:4100:432 mins518112
SDLSHAHDOL01:2801:302 mins555112
BUHBURHAR01:5101:532 mins574112
AALAMLAI02:0202:042 mins583112
APRANUPPUR JN02:2002:233 mins596112
PNDPENDRA ROAD03:0003:022 mins646112
BIGBELGAHNA04:0004:022 mins699212
KGBKARGI ROAD04:1504:172 mins715212
BSPBILASPUR JN05:1005:2515 mins747212
BYTBHATAPARA05:5906:012 mins793112
TLDTILDA06:1806:202 mins819212
RRAIPUR JN07:0007:055 mins857312
BPHBBHILAI PWR HS07:3207:342 mins885312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye