12853 - DURG BPL AMARKANTAK EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 10 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DURG BPL AMARKANTAK EXP - 12853 runs from DURG (DURG) to BPL (BHOPAL JN). DURG BPL AMARKANTAK EXP runs Daily. DURG BPL AMARKANTAK EXP train departs from DURG at 18:20 hrs and arrives at BHOPAL JN at 10:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BPHBBHILAI POWER HOUSE18:2918:312 mins10111
RRAIPUR JN19:0019:055 mins36511
TLDTILDA NEORA19:3619:382 mins74311
BYTBHATAPARA19:5820:002 mins100411
BSPBILASPUR JN20:5021:0515 mins146111
KGBKARGI ROAD21:3421:362 mins177111
BIGBELGAHNA21:5021:522 mins19311
PNDPENDRA ROAD22:5522:572 mins246111
APRANUPPUR JN23:3823:413 mins296311
AALAMLAI23:5423:562 mins309211
BUHBURHAR00:0500:072 mins318212
SDLSHAHDOL00:3200:342 mins337312
BRSBIRSINGHPUR01:0901:112 mins375212
UMRUMARIA01:4001:422 mins404212
KTESKATNI SOUTH03:0003:055 mins464212
SHRSIHORA ROAD03:3803:402 mins515212
JBPJABALPUR04:1504:2510 mins554112
MMLMADAN MAHAL04:3304:352 mins557112
SRIDSRIDHAM05:0905:101 min607312
NUNARSINGHPUR05:3805:402 mins638212
KYKARELI05:5405:551 min653212
GARGADARWARA06:0906:101 min682212
BKHBANKHEDI06:3906:401 min713112
PPIPIPARIYA06:5306:552 mins731212
SGPSOHAGPUR07:0907:101 min749112
ETITARSI JN08:2008:3010 mins799312
HBDHOSHANGABAD08:4808:502 mins816112
ODGOBAIDULLA GANJ09:3709:381 min85512
HBJHABIBGANJ10:0110:032 mins884312
BPLBHOPAL JN10:30----890412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye