12852 - MAS BSP SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 5 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS BSP SF EXP - 12852 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to BSP (BILASPUR JN). MAS BSP SF EXP runs on Mon . MAS BSP SF EXP train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 21:10 hrs and arrives at BILASPUR JN at 20:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GDRGUDUR JN23:1523:205 mins138211
NLRNELLORE23:4923:501 min176211
OGLONGOLE01:1701:181 min292112
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN03:5003:555 mins431712
WLWARANGAL06:4306:452 mins638212
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR09:2409:251 min810112
BPQBALHARSHAH11:3011:4010 mins88012
NABNAGBHIR JN13:2613:282 mins99812
WSAWADSA13:5113:532 mins102612
AJUARJUNI14:1114:132 mins105012
SNVSONDAD14:3814:402 mins108312
GGONDIA JN15:3715:4710 mins11301,212
RJNRAJ NANDGAON17:0717:092 mins123412
DURGDURG17:4517:505 mins1265312
RRAIPUR JN18:2518:3510 mins130212
BSPBILASPUR JN20:15----1412712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye