12851 - BSP - MAS SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
24 hrs 5 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BSP - MAS SF EXP - 12851 runs from BSP (BILASPUR JN) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). BSP - MAS SF EXP runs on Sun . BSP - MAS SF EXP train departs from BILASPUR JN at 08:50 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 08:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSPBILASPUR JN--08:50--0811
RRAIPUR JN10:2510:305 mins111111
DURGDURG11:2011:255 mins147111
RJNRAJ NANDGAON11:5111:532 mins178211
GGONDIA JN13:2513:3510 mins2831,211
SNVSONDAD14:0814:102 mins32911
AJUARJUNI14:3414:362 mins36211
WSAWADSA14:5915:012 mins38611
NABNAGBHIR JN15:2415:262 mins41411
BPQBALHARSHAH17:4017:5010 mins53211
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR18:3918:401 min602211
WLWARANGAL21:2321:285 mins775111
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN01:1001:155 mins98212
OGLONGOLE03:0903:101 min1120312
NLRNELLORE04:2404:251 min1236312
GDRGUDUR JN05:5305:552 mins1275112
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL08:55----1412312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye