12849 - BSP PUNE SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
22 hrs 10 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BSP PUNE SF EXP - 12849 runs from BSP (BILASPUR JN) to PUNE (PUNE JN). BSP PUNE SF EXP runs on Fri . BSP PUNE SF EXP train departs from BILASPUR JN at 11:35 hrs and arrives at PUNE JN at 09:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSPBILASPUR JN--11:35--0711
BYTBHATAPARA12:1112:132 mins47211
RRAIPUR JN13:1013:2010 mins111311
DURGDURG14:1014:155 mins148111
RJNRAJ NANDGAON14:3614:382 mins178211
GGONDIA JN16:0716:092 mins283311
NGPNAGPUR18:2018:3515 mins413511
WRWARDHA JN19:4219:453 mins492211
BDBADNERA JN21:2721:303 mins587111
AKAKOLA JN22:2522:305 mins666111
BSLBHUSAVAL JN00:4000:455 mins805412
JLJALGAON JN01:1001:122 mins830212
MMRMANMAD JN03:2003:255 mins9893,412
KPGKOPARGAON04:0904:101 min103112
BAPBELAPUR04:5905:001 min1075212
ANGAHMADNAGAR05:5005:555 mins1142112
DDDAUND JN08:0008:1515 mins1226212
PUNEPUNE JN09:45----1302612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye