12846 - BHUBANESHWAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
26 hrs 50 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BHUBANESHWAR EXP - 12846 runs from BNC (BANGALORE CANT) to BBS (BHUBANESWAR). BHUBANESHWAR EXP runs on Tue . BHUBANESHWAR EXP train departs from BANGALORE CANT at 08:25 hrs and arrives at BHUBANESWAR at 11:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM08:4308:452 mins10211
WFDWHITEFIELD08:5909:001 min20211
JTJJOLARPETTAI11:1311:152 mins14411
KPDKATPADI JN12:2512:305 mins228311
CTOCHITTOR13:0913:101 min26111
TPTYTIRUPATI14:3014:355 mins33311
RURENIGUNTA JN15:0015:1010 mins34211
GDRGUDUR JN16:4316:452 mins425211
NLRNELLORE17:1717:181 min464211
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN21:1521:2510 mins71811
RJYRAJAMUNDRY00:0200:042 mins868312
SLOSAMALKOT JN00:4500:461 min918112
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM04:1004:3020 mins1069212
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN05:2705:325 mins112912
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD06:2806:302 mins119912
PSAPALASA07:3507:372 mins1271312
BAMBRAHMAPUR08:4008:422 mins1345112
BALUBALUGAN09:4109:421 min142112
KURKHURDA ROAD JN10:4510:505 mins1492312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye