12845 - BBS-YPR S FAST EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 20 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BBS-YPR S FAST EXP. - 12845 runs from BBS (BHUBANESWAR) to BNC (BANGALORE CANT). BBS-YPR S FAST EXP. runs on Sun . BBS-YPR S FAST EXP. train departs from BHUBANESWAR at 07:30 hrs and arrives at BANGALORE CANT at 10:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KURKHURDA ROAD JN07:5508:005 mins19411
BALUBALUGAN08:5208:542 mins9011
BAMBRAHMAPUR09:5009:555 mins166111
PSAPALASA11:0511:072 mins24011
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD12:0012:022 mins31211
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN12:5713:025 mins382311
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM14:0514:2520 mins443311
SLOSAMALKOT JN16:3416:351 min593311
RJYRAJAMUNDRY17:2817:302 mins643111
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN20:0520:1510 mins793611
NLRNELLORE23:3923:401 min1047311
GDRGUDUR JN01:1801:202 mins1086112
RURENIGUNTA JN02:5803:002 mins116912
TPTYTIRUPATI03:2303:252 mins117912
CTOCHITTOR04:2804:302 mins125012
KPDKATPADI JN05:3005:355 mins1283312
JTJJOLARPETTAI07:0307:052 mins1367412
WFDWHITEFIELD09:1409:162 mins1492312
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM09:2809:302 mins1499412
BNCBANGALORE CANT10:50----15091A12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye