12843 - PUI ADI S F EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
37 hrs 55 minsvia 41 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PUI ADI S F EXP - 12843 runs from PURI (PURI) to ADI (AHMEDABAD JN). PUI ADI S F EXP runs on Tue Fri Sat undefined . PUI ADI S F EXP train departs from PURI at 17:30 hrs and arrives at AHMEDABAD JN at 07:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SILSAKHI GOPAL17:4817:502 mins16-11
KURKHURDA ROAD JN18:2018:4020 mins43-11
KAPGKALUPARA GHAT19:1119:132 mins86-11
BALUBALUGAN19:4019:422 mins114-11
CAPCHATRAPUR20:2620:282 mins168-11
BAMBRAHMAPUR20:5020:555 mins190-11
PSAPALASA22:1822:202 mins264-11
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD23:1323:152 mins337-11
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN00:1500:3520 mins406-12
VBLBOBBILI01:2501:272 mins459-12
PVPTPARVATIPURAM TN01:5001:522 mins485-12
RGDARAYAGADA02:4002:455 mins530-12
MNGDMUNIGUDA03:4303:452 mins584-12
NRLRNORIA ROAD04:2604:282 mins634-12
KSNGKESINGA04:5204:542 mins657-12
TIGTITLAGARH05:1005:2010 mins670-12
KBJKANTABANJI06:0006:1010 mins703-12
KRARKHARIAR ROAD07:0007:022 mins767-12
BGBRBAGBAHRA07:2007:222 mins788-12
MSMDMAHASAMUND07:5007:522 mins819-12
RRAIPUR JN09:3009:5020 mins872-12
BPHBBHILAI PWR HS10:1510:172 mins900-12
DURGDURG10:4010:455 mins909-12
RJNRAJ NANDGAON11:0511:072 mins939-12
DGGDONGARGARH11:3111:332 mins970-12
GGONDIA JN12:4012:422 mins1043-12
BRDBHANDARA ROAD13:3013:322 mins1111-12
NGPNAGPUR14:3514:4510 mins1173-12
WRWARDHA JN15:5115:543 mins1252-12
BDBADNERA JN17:3017:333 mins1347-12
AKAKOLA JN18:2518:305 mins1426-12
MKUMALKAPUR19:3919:401 min1516-12
BSLBHUSAVAL JN20:4020:5010 mins1566-12
JLJALGAON JN21:2021:255 mins1590-12
NDBNANDURBAR00:0500:105 mins1741-13
STSURAT03:3703:425 mins1901-13
BHBHARUCH JN04:2804:302 mins1960-13
BRCVADODARA JN05:3005:355 mins2030-13
ANNDANAND JN06:0806:102 mins2066-13
NDNADIAD JN06:2506:272 mins2084-13
ADIAHMEDABAD JN07:25----2130-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye