12842 - COROMANDEL EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 10 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The COROMANDEL EXP - 12842 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). COROMANDEL EXP runs Daily. COROMANDEL EXP train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 08:45 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 11:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
OGLONGOLE12:3812:402 mins292111
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN15:0015:1515 mins431111
EEELURU15:5916:001 min490211
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM16:2916:301 min538211
RJYRAJAMUNDRY17:2517:305 mins580311
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM21:5022:1020 mins780111
BAMBRAHMAPUR02:0302:052 mins1057112
KURKHURDA ROAD JN04:0504:1510 mins1204212
BBSBHUBANESWAR04:4304:485 mins12231,212
CTCCUTTACK05:2305:285 mins12501,212
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD06:2506:272 mins1322112
BHCBHADRAKH07:1507:172 mins1366312
BLSBALASORE08:0208:075 mins1428312
KGPKHARAGPUR JN09:4009:5010 mins1546512
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN11:1211:131 min1654412
HWHHOWRAH JN11:55----16622112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye