12840 - MAS-HWH MAIL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 15 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS-HWH MAIL - 12840 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). MAS-HWH MAIL runs Daily. MAS-HWH MAIL train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 23:45 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 04:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GDRGUDUR JN01:5001:522 mins138212
NLRNELLORE02:1702:181 min176212
OGLONGOLE03:4403:451 min292112
CLXCHIRALA04:2904:312 mins342312
BPPBAPATLA04:4204:442 mins357212
TELTENALI JN05:1405:162 mins399412
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN06:2006:3010 mins431712
EEELURU07:1407:151 min490212
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM07:4907:501 min538212
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN08:1208:131 min557212
RJYRAJAMUNDRY09:0509:105 mins580312
SLOSAMALKOT JN09:5209:531 min630112
ANVANNAVARAM10:1910:201 min667312
TUNITUNI10:3510:361 min684212
AKPANAKAPALLE11:2111:221 min74712
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM13:0013:2020 mins780112
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN14:1514:205 mins84112
CPPCHIPURUPALLE14:4714:492 mins87212
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD15:2115:232 mins91012
NWPNAUPADA JN15:5816:002 mins95812
PSAPALASA16:3016:322 mins983312
SPTSOMPETA16:5917:012 mins101512
IPMICHCHPURAM17:1517:172 mins103312
BAMBRAHMAPUR17:4517:505 mins1057112
CAPCHATRAPUR18:0318:052 mins1079112
BALUBALUGAN18:5518:572 mins1133312
KURKHURDA ROAD JN20:0520:2520 mins1204612
BBSBHUBANESWAR20:5320:585 mins1223312
CTCCUTTACK21:3321:385 mins1250112
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD22:3522:372 mins1322212
BHCBHADRAKH23:1723:192 mins1366112
BLSBALASORE00:0500:105 mins1428313
KGPKHARAGPUR JN01:4301:485 mins1546513
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN03:1203:142 mins1654413
HWHHOWRAH JN04:00----16621813

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye